2010-2011 Blue Devil News ➤ Article 2244
Thumbnail Image for Article 22442010-2011 CHS Academic Honors Announced - June 1, 2011
Posted Date: 01/18/2016


CHS Academic Awards Assembly

2010-2011 CHS Academic Honors Announced


Click here to see a list of 
CHS Academic Award Winners 



Congratulations Senior Class of 2011!
Valedictorian - Amanda Gilliam 
Salutatorian - Jo Ventura



Jacksonville College Music Award – Kristie Patterson

Southwest Crushing Scholarship – Dylan Floyd

UIL Scholar Award – Hayley Shelton

UIL Scholar Award – Tyler LaFavers