Skip to main content

Beta Club Induction

Posted Date: 05/05/2023

Beta Club Induction

The CHS Beta Club hosted its Spring Induction Ceremony Thursday, May 4th in the Celeste High School Cafeteria at 6:30 pm.  Qualifications require that students must have a 90 or higher average in their core classes and maintain high moral and ethical standards. Beta is an honor organization that encourages student leadership and service to the school and community.  Mrs. Lisa York, Beta Sponsor, and Principal Chris Taylor recognized the inductees and presented them with a certificate of achievement. 


Beta Club Induction Ceremony Photo Gallery

Celeste High School would like to congratulate the following students for qualifying to be inducted into Beta Club:


9th grade:

1. Remington Barker

2. Kennedy Compton

3. Sydnee Dickens

4. Adam Hofman

5. Justine Hofman

6. Addison Kampwerth

7. JJ Mitchell

8. Lee Nelson

9. Jeny Sanchez

10. Henry Waller

11. Joshua Willis

12. Abigail Ziminskas


10th grade:

1. Justin Douglas

2. Maddison Downs

3. Tess Duckworth

4. Miles Lamm

5. Alex Martin

6. Gavin McDaniel

7. Brandon Moore

8. Aidan Oslin

9. Brock Stewart

10. Aric Timberlake


11th grade:

1. Sebastian Ortega

2. Sophia Rodriguez


Beta Club Induction